Hornets Nest District Lifetime Service Award

Awarded to registered Scouters who have at least 10 years experience as a registered adult leader.  These Scouters are active not only in the unit, but in the community as well and have at least 3 years of tenure with the Hornets Nest District.

 Recipients of the Hornets Nest District Lifetime Service Award
2013  Mark Chapman, Roger Penny
2012  Russell Long, Jim Miles
2011  Don and Susan Eaker
2010  Michael Hartje, Tanya Hartje, Bill Lowe
2009  Mary Williams
2008  Alan Keiger, Ann Newsome
2007  Roland Newsome
2006  Bennie Cross
2005  Dale Connell
2004  Chip Wampler


Send comments, questions or suggestions about the Hornets Nest District Sections of this web site to the Hornets Nest District Webmaster.