Hornets Nest District Venturing Leader of the Year

Awarded to registered Scouters who have performed above and beyond what is expected of a Leader at the unit level in helping to provide a quality program for Venturing.

 Recipients of the Hornets Nest District Venturing Leader of the Year Award
2013  Garrett Ashby
2012  Dawn Perrott
2011  Danny Tito
2010  Ken Jahns
2009  No nominations
2008  No nominations
2007  No nominations
2006  No nominations
2005  No nominations
2004  Long Nguyen


Send comments, questions or suggestions about the Hornets Nest District Sections of this web site to the Hornets Nest District Webmaster.